Murtijapur (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Murtijapur (SC) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Murtijapur (SC) voting date and result Murtijapur (SC) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

HARISH MAROTIAPPA PIMPLE of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Murtijapur (SC) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Murtijapur (SC) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Murtijapur (SC) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
HARISH MAROTIAPPA PIMPLE Bharatiya Janata Party RAHUL SHESHARAO DONGARE Bharipa Bahujan Mahasangh 10594 Counting In Progress

For Murtijapur (SC) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Murtijapur (SC) Assembly seat Election the Harish Marotiappa Pimpale of BJP party had won the Murtijapur (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Murtijapur (SC) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Murtijapur (SC) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Murtijapur (SC) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Dr Sudhir Vilhekar
BJP Harish Pimple (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Murtijapur (SC) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Murtijapur (SC) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Murtijapur (SC) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Murtijapur (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *