Nagpur North (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Nagpur North (SC) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Nagpur North (SC) voting date and result Nagpur North (SC) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DR. MILIND MANE of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Nagpur North (SC) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Nagpur North (SC) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Nagpur North (SC) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DR. MILIND MANE Bharatiya Janata Party KISHORE UTTAMRAO GAJBHIYE IAS (R) Bahujan Samaj Party 6800 Counting In Progress

For Nagpur North (SC) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Nagpur North (SC) Assembly seat Election the Dr. Nitin Raut of INC party had won the Nagpur North (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Nagpur North (SC) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Nagpur North (SC) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Nagpur North (SC) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Vishal Khandekar
Congress Dr Nitin Kashinath Raut
BJP Dr.Milind Mane
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Nagpur North (SC) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Nagpur North (SC) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Nagpur North (SC) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Nagpur North (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *