Nagpur South West Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Nagpur South West NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Nagpur South West voting date and result Nagpur South West MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DEVENDRA GANGADHAR FADNAVIS of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Nagpur South West Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Nagpur South West Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Nagpur South West MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DEVENDRA GANGADHAR FADNAVIS Bharatiya Janata Party PRAFULLA VINOD GUDADHE (PATIL) Indian National Congress 46312 Counting In Progress

For Nagpur South West Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Nagpur South West Assembly seat Election the Devendra Gangadharrao Fadnavis of BJP party had won the Nagpur South West Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Nagpur South West Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Nagpur South West Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Nagpur South West Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Dilip Pankule
Congress Praful Vinod Gudade
BJP Devendra Fadnavis  (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Nagpur South West Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Nagpur South West Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Nagpur South West assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Nagpur South West Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *