Naigaon Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Naigaon NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Naigaon voting date and result Naigaon MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

CHAVAN VASANTRAO BALWANTRAO of Indian National Congress leads Naigaon Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Naigaon Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Naigaon MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
CHAVAN VASANTRAO BALWANTRAO Indian National Congress RAJESH SAMBHAJI PAWAR Bharatiya Janata Party 10278 Counting In Progress

For Naigaon Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Naigaon Assembly seat Election the Chavan Vasantrao Balwantrao of IND party had won the Naigaon Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Naigaon Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Naigaon Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Naigaon Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Shirnivasraon Balajirao Deshmukh (Bapusaheb)
BJP Rajesh Pawar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Naigaon Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Naigaon Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Naigaon assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Naigaon Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *