Nalasopara Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Nalasopara NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Nalasopara voting date and result Nalasopara MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KSHITIJ HITENDRA THAKUR of Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi leads Nalasopara Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Nalasopara Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Nalasopara MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KSHITIJ HITENDRA THAKUR Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi RAJAN BALKRISHNA NAIK Bharatiya Janata Party 41240 Counting In Progress

For Nalasopara Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Nalasopara Assembly seat Election the Thakur Kshitiji Hitendra of BVA party had won the Nalasopara Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Nalasopara Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Nalasopara Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Nalasopara Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Pandurang Barora
BJP Rajan Naik
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Nalasopara Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Nalasopara Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Nalasopara assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Nalasopara Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *