Nandgaon Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Nandgaon NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Nandgaon voting date and result Nandgaon MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

PANKAJ CHHAGAN BHUJBAL of Nationalist Congress Party leads Nandgaon Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Nandgaon Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Nandgaon MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
PANKAJ CHHAGAN BHUJBAL Nationalist Congress Party SUHAS DWARKANATH KANDE Shivsena 18436 Result Declared

For Nandgaon Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Nandgaon Assembly seat Election the Pankaj Chhagan Bhujbal of NCP party had won the Nandgaon Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Nandgaon Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Nandgaon Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Nandgaon Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Pankaj Bhujbal
BJP Advay Hire
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Nandgaon Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Nandgaon Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Nandgaon assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Nandgaon Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *