Nashik Central Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Nashik Central NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Nashik Central voting date and result Nashik Central MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

FARANDE DEVAYANI SUHAS of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Nashik Central Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Nashik Central Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Nashik Central MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
FARANDE DEVAYANI SUHAS Bharatiya Janata Party VASANT (BHAU) NIVRUTTI GITE Maharashtra Navnirman sena 28272 Result Declared

For Nashik Central Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Nashik Central Assembly seat Election the Gite Vasantrao Nivrutti of MNS party had won the Nashik Central Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Nashik Central Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Nashik Central Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Nashik Central Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Vinayak Khaire
Congress Shahu Sahadevrao Khaire
BJP Smt.Devyani Farande
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Nashik Central Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Nashik Central Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Nashik Central assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Nashik Central Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *