Nashik West Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Nashik West NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Nashik West voting date and result Nashik West MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

HIRAY SEEMA MAHESH (SEEMATAI) of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Nashik West Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Nashik West Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Nashik West MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
HIRAY SEEMA MAHESH (SEEMATAI) Bharatiya Janata Party BADGUJAR SUDHAKAR BHIKA Shivsena 26088 Counting In Progress

For Nashik West Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Nashik West Assembly seat Election the Bhosale Nitin Keshavrao of MNS party had won the Nashik West Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Nashik West Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Nashik West Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Nashik West Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Shivajirao Chumble
BJP Smt.Seema Hire
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Nashik West Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Nashik West Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Nashik West assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Nashik West Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *