Nawapur (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Nawapur (ST) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Nawapur (ST) voting date and result Nawapur (ST) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

NAIK SURUPSING HIRYA of Indian National Congress leads Nawapur (ST) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Nawapur (ST) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Nawapur (ST) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
NAIK SURUPSING HIRYA Indian National Congress GAVIT SHARAD KRUSHNARAO Nationalist Congress Party 21817 Result Declared

For Nawapur (ST) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Nawapur (ST) Assembly seat Election the Gavit Sharad Krushnarao of SP party had won the Nawapur (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Nawapur (ST) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Nawapur (ST) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Nawapur (ST) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sharadkumar Gavit
BJP Anil Mohan Wasave
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Mahadev Vasave
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Nawapur (ST) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Nawapur (ST) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Nawapur (ST) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Nawapur (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *