Nevasa Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Nevasa NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Nevasa voting date and result Nevasa MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BALASAHEB ALIAS DADASAHEB DAMODHAR MURKUTE of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Nevasa Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Nevasa Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Nevasa MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BALASAHEB ALIAS DADASAHEB DAMODHAR MURKUTE Bharatiya Janata Party GADAKH SHANKARRAO YASHWANTRAO Nationalist Congress Party 4659 Counting In Progress

For Nevasa Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Nevasa Assembly seat Election the Gadakh Shankarrao Yashwantra of NCP party had won the Nevasa Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Nevasa Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Nevasa Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Nevasa Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP MLA Shankarrao Gadakh Pa
BJP Smt. Monika Rajale
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Nevasa Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Nevasa Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Nevasa assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Nevasa Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *