Nilanga Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Nilanga NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Nilanga voting date and result Nilanga MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

NILANGEKAR SAMBHAJI DEELIPRAO PATIL of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Nilanga Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Nilanga Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Nilanga MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
NILANGEKAR SAMBHAJI DEELIPRAO PATIL Bharatiya Janata Party ASHOK SHIVAJIRAO PATIL NILANGEKAR Indian National Congress 20313 Counting In Progress

For Nilanga Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Nilanga Assembly seat Election the Nilangekar Patil Shivajirao Bhaurao of INC party had won the Nilanga Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Nilanga Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Nilanga Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Nilanga Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Basavraj Patil Nagralkar
Congress Ashok Patil Nilangekar
BJP Kailash Shinde
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Nilanga Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Nilanga Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Nilanga assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Nilanga Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *