Ovala – Majiwada Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Ovala – Majiwada NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Ovala – Majiwada voting date and result Ovala – Majiwada MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

PRATAP BABURAO SARNAIK of Shivsena leads Ovala – Majiwada Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Ovala – Majiwada Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Ovala – Majiwada MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
PRATAP BABURAO SARNAIK Shivsena SANJAY PANDEY Bharatiya Janata Party 10109 Counting In Progress

For Ovala – Majiwada Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Ovala – Majiwada Assembly seat Election the Pratap Baburao Sarnaik of SHS party had won the Ovala – Majiwada Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Ovala – Majiwada Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Ovala – Majiwada Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Ovala – Majiwada Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP
Congress Smt. Prabhhat Prakash Patil
BJP Sandeep Lele
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Ovala – Majiwada Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Ovala – Majiwada Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Ovala – Majiwada assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Ovala – Majiwada Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *