Pachora Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Pachora NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Pachora voting date and result Pachora MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KISHOR APPA PATIL of Shivsena leads Pachora Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Pachora Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Pachora MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KISHOR APPA PATIL Shivsena DILIP ONKAR WAGH Nationalist Congress Party 27340 Counting In Progress

For Pachora Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Pachora Assembly seat Election the Wagh Dilip Onkar of NCP party had won the Pachora Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Pachora Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Pachora Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Pachora Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Dilip Wagh
BJP Dr. Uttam Mahajan
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Pachora Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Pachora Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Pachora assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Pachora Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *