Palghar (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Palghar (ST) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Palghar (ST) voting date and result Palghar (ST) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

GHODA KRUSHNA ARJUN of Shivsena leads Palghar (ST) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Palghar (ST) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Palghar (ST) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
GHODA KRUSHNA ARJUN Shivsena GAVIT RAJENDRA DHEDYA Indian National Congress 2673 Counting In Progress

For Palghar (ST) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Palghar (ST) Assembly seat Election the Gawit Rajendra Dhedya of INC party had won the Palghar (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Palghar (ST) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Palghar (ST) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Palghar (ST) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Advt Mahesh Rawate
Congress Rajendra Dhedya Gavit
BJP Smt. Deepa Sanke
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Palghar (ST) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Palghar (ST) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Palghar (ST) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Palghar (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *