Palus-Kadegaon Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Palus-Kadegaon NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Palus-Kadegaon voting date and result Palus-Kadegaon MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DR. KADAM PATANGRAO SHRIPATRAO of Indian National Congress leads Palus-Kadegaon Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Palus-Kadegaon Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Palus-Kadegaon MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DR. KADAM PATANGRAO SHRIPATRAO Indian National Congress DESHMUKH PRUTHVIRAJ SAYAJIRAO Bharatiya Janata Party 18872 Counting In Progress

For Palus-Kadegaon Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Palus-Kadegaon Assembly seat Election the Dr. Patangrao Shripatrao Kadam of INC party had won the Palus-Kadegaon Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Palus-Kadegaon Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Palus-Kadegaon Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Palus-Kadegaon Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Kadgaon
Congress Dr Patangrao Kadam
BJP Pruthviraj Deshmukh
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Palus-Kadegaon Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Palus-Kadegaon Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Palus-Kadegaon assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Palus-Kadegaon Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *