Paranda Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Paranda NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Paranda voting date and result Paranda MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

MOTE RAHUL MAHARUDRA of Nationalist Congress Party leads Paranda Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Paranda Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Paranda MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
MOTE RAHUL MAHARUDRA Nationalist Congress Party PATIL DNYANESHWAR RAOSAHEB Shivsena 12389 Result Declared

For Paranda Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Paranda Assembly seat Election the Mote Rahul Maharudra of NCP party had won the Paranda Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Paranda Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Paranda Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Paranda Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Rahul Mote
BJP Vijayrao Deshmukh (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Ganesh Shendge
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Paranda Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Paranda Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Paranda assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Paranda Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *