Parli Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Parli NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Parli voting date and result Parli MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

MUNDE PANKAJA GOPINATHRAO of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Parli Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Parli Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Parli MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
MUNDE PANKAJA GOPINATHRAO Bharatiya Janata Party DHANANJAY PANDITRAO MUNDE Nationalist Congress Party 11336 Counting In Progress

For Parli Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Parli Assembly seat Election the Pankaja Gopinathrao Munde of BJP party had won the Parli Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Parli Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Parli Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Parli Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Dhanajay Panditrao Munde
BJP Shailesh Lahotii
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Parli Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Parli Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Parli assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Parli Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *