Parner Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Parner NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Parner voting date and result Parner MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

AUTI VIJAYRAO BHASKARRAO of Shivsena leads Parner Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Parner Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Parner MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status

For Parner Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Parner Assembly seat Election the Auti Vijayrao Bhaskarrao of SHS party had won the Parner Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Parner Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Parner Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Parner Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sujit Vasant Zavare
BJP Abhay Agarkar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Parner Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Parner Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Parner assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Parner Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *