Partur Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Partur NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Partur voting date and result Partur MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BABANRAO DATTATRAY YADAV LONIKAR of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Partur Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Partur Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Partur MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BABANRAO DATTATRAY YADAV LONIKAR Bharatiya Janata Party JETHALIYA SURESHKUMAR KANHAIYYALAL Indian National Congress 2844 Counting In Progress

For Partur Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Partur Assembly seat Election the Jethaliya Sureshkumar Kanhaiyalal of IND party had won the Partur Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Partur Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Partur Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Partur Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Rajesh Sarkate
BJP Babanrao Lonikar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Partur Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Partur Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Partur assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Partur Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *