Parvati Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Parvati NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Parvati voting date and result Parvati MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

MISAL MADHURI SATISH of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Parvati Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Parvati Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Parvati MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
MISAL MADHURI SATISH Bharatiya Janata Party TAWARE SACHIN (ANNA) SHAM Shivsena 69090 Result Declared

For Parvati Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Parvati Assembly seat Election the Madhuri Satish Misal of BJP party had won the Parvati Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Parvati Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Parvati Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Parvati Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Subhash Jagtap
BJP Smt.Madhuri Misal (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Parvati Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Parvati Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Parvati assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Parvati Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *