Pen Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Pen NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Pen voting date and result Pen MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DHAIRYASHEEL MOHAN PATIL of Peasants And Workers Party of India leads Pen Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Pen Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Pen MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DHAIRYASHEEL MOHAN PATIL Peasants And Workers Party of India RAVISHETH PATIL Indian National Congress 3959 Counting In Progress

For Pen Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Pen Assembly seat Election the Dhairyashil Mohan Patil of PWPI party had won the Pen Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Pen Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Pen Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Pen Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sanjay Jambhale
Congress Ravindra Dagadu Patil
BJP Rammangala Gharat
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Govardhan Polsani
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Pen Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Pen Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Pen assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Pen Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *