Phulambri Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Phulambri NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Phulambri voting date and result Phulambri MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BAGDE HARIBHAU KISANRAO of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Phulambri Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Phulambri Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Phulambri MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BAGDE HARIBHAU KISANRAO Bharatiya Janata Party DR. KALYAN VAIJINATHRAO KALE Indian National Congress 3546 Counting In Progress

For Phulambri Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Phulambri Assembly seat Election the Dr. Kale Kalyan Vaijinathrao of INC party had won the Phulambri Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Phulambri Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Phulambri Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Phulambri Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Anuradha Atul Chavan
Congress Kalyan Vaijanatrao Kale
BJP Haribhau Bagde
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Phulambri Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Phulambri Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Phulambri assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Phulambri Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *