Pune Cantonment Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Pune Cantonment NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Pune Cantonment voting date and result Pune Cantonment MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DILIP KAMBLE of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Pune Cantonment Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Pune Cantonment Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Pune Cantonment MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DILIP KAMBLE Bharatiya Janata Party BAGAVE RAMESH ANANDRAO Indian National Congress 14955 Result Declared

For Pune Cantonment Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Pune Cantonment Assembly seat Election the Bagwe Rameshanandrao of INC party had won the Pune Cantonment Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Pune Cantonment Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Pune Cantonment Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Pune Cantonment Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Jaidev Gaikwad
Congress Ramesh Anandrao Bagawe
BJP Dilip Kamble
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Pune Cantonment Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Pune Cantonment Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Pune Cantonment assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Pune Cantonment Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *