Purandar Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Purandar NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Purandar voting date and result Purandar MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

VIJAYBAPU SHIVTARE of Shivsena leads Purandar Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Purandar Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Purandar MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
VIJAYBAPU SHIVTARE Shivsena SANJAY CHANDUKAKA JAGTAP Indian National Congress 10558 Counting In Progress

For Purandar Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Purandar Assembly seat Election the Shivtare Vijay Sopanrao of SHS party had won the Purandar Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Purandar Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Purandar Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Purandar Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Ashok Tekwade
BJP Smt.Sangitaraje Nimbalkar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Purandar Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Purandar Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Purandar assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Purandar Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *