Rahuri Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Rahuri NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Rahuri voting date and result Rahuri MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KARDILE SHIVAJI BHANUDAS of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Rahuri Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Rahuri Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Rahuri MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KARDILE SHIVAJI BHANUDAS Bharatiya Janata Party DR. USHA PRASAD TANPURE Shivsena 24938 Counting In Progress

For Rahuri Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Rahuri Assembly seat Election the Kardile Shivaji Bhanudas of BJP party had won the Rahuri Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Rahuri Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Rahuri Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Rahuri Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Shivajirao Gade
BJP Babasaheb Rambhau Tambe
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Rahuri Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Rahuri Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Rahuri assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Rahuri Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *