Rajapur Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Rajapur NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Rajapur voting date and result Rajapur MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SALVI RAJAN PRABHAKAR of Shivsena leads Rajapur Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Rajapur Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Rajapur MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SALVI RAJAN PRABHAKAR Shivsena DESAI RAJENDRA ALIAS RAJAN YASHWANT Indian National Congress 36929 Counting In Progress

For Rajapur Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Rajapur Assembly seat Election the Rajan Salvi of SHS party had won the Rajapur Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Rajapur Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Rajapur Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Rajapur Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Ajit Yashwantrao
Congress Rajendra Yashwant Desai
BJP Sanjay Yadav
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Rajapur Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Rajapur Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Rajapur assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Rajapur Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *