Rajura Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Rajura NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Rajura voting date and result Rajura MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SANJAY YADAORAO DHOTE of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Rajura Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Rajura Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Rajura MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SANJAY YADAORAO DHOTE Bharatiya Janata Party DHOTE SUBHASH RAMCHANDRRAO Indian National Congress 3639 Counting In Progress

For Rajura Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Rajura Assembly seat Election the Dhote Subhash Ramchandrarao of INC party had won the Rajura Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Rajura Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Rajura Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Rajura Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sudarshan Nimkar
Congress Subhash Ramchandra Dhote
BJP Sanjay Dhote
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Rajura Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Rajura Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Rajura assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Rajura Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *