Raver Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Raver NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Raver voting date and result Raver MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

HARIBHAU MADHAV JAWALE of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Raver Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Raver Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Raver MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
HARIBHAU MADHAV JAWALE Bharatiya Janata Party CHAUDHARI SHIRISH MADHUKARRAO Indian National Congress 9953 Counting In Progress

For Raver Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Raver Assembly seat Election the Shirish Madhukarrao Chaudhari of IND party had won the Raver Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Raver Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Raver Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Raver Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Shaikh Gafar Malik
Congress Shirish Madhukarrao Chaudhari
BJP Haribhau Jawle
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Jugal Patil
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Raver Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Raver Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Raver assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Raver Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *