Risod Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Risod NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Risod voting date and result Risod MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

AMEET SUBHASHRAO ZANAK of Indian National Congress leads Risod Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Risod Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Risod MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
AMEET SUBHASHRAO ZANAK Indian National Congress JADHAV VIJAY TULSIRAM Bharatiya Janata Party 13660 Counting In Progress

For Risod Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Risod Assembly seat Election the Zanak Subhashrao Ramrao of INC party had won the Risod Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Risod Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Risod Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Risod Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Babarao Sahebrao Patil (Khadse)
Congress Amit Subhashrao Zanak
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Risod Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Risod Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Risod assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Risod Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *