Sangamner Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Sangamner NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Sangamner voting date and result Sangamner MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

VIJAY ALIAS BALASAHEB BHAUSAHEB THORAT of Indian National Congress leads Sangamner Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Sangamner Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Sangamner MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
VIJAY ALIAS BALASAHEB BHAUSAHEB THORAT Indian National Congress AHER JANARDAN MHATARBA Shivsena 55231 Counting In Progress

For Sangamner Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Sangamner Assembly seat Election the Thorat Vijay Alias Balasaheb Bhausaheb of INC party had won the Sangamner Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Sangamner Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Sangamner Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Sangamner Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP S R Thorat
Congress Balasaheb Thorat
BJP Rajesh Chaudhary
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Sangamner Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Sangamner Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Sangamner assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Sangamner Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *