Sangli Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Sangli NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Sangli voting date and result Sangli MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DHANANJAY ALIAS SUDHIR DADA HARI GADGIL of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Sangli Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Sangli Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Sangli MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DHANANJAY ALIAS SUDHIR DADA HARI GADGIL Bharatiya Janata Party MADAN VISHWANATH PATIL Indian National Congress 11284 Counting In Progress

For Sangli Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Sangli Assembly seat Election the Sambhaji Hari Pawar of BJP party had won the Sangli Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Sangli Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Sangli Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Sangli Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Suresh Patil
Congress Madan Vishwanath Patil
BJP Sudhir Gadgil
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Sangli Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Sangli Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Sangli assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Sangli Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *