Sangole Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Sangole NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Sangole voting date and result Sangole MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DESHMUKH GANPATRAO ANNASAHEB of Peasants And Workers Party of India leads Sangole Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Sangole Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Sangole MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DESHMUKH GANPATRAO ANNASAHEB Peasants And Workers Party of India ADV. SHAHAJIBAPU RAJARAM PATIL Shivsena 18384 Counting In Progress

For Sangole Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Sangole Assembly seat Election the Ganapatrao Annasaheb Deshmukh of PWPI party had won the Sangole Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Sangole Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Sangole Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Sangole Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Ganpatrao Deshmukh (SKP)
BJP Shrikant Deshmukh
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Sangole Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Sangole Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Sangole assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Sangole Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *