Savner Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Savner NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Savner voting date and result Savner MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KEDAR SUNIL CHHATRAPAL of Indian National Congress leads Savner Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Savner Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Savner MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KEDAR SUNIL CHHATRAPAL Indian National Congress VINOD BAPURAOJI JIVTODE (GURUJI) Shivsena 8608 Counting In Progress

For Savner Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Savner Assembly seat Election the Kedar Sunil Chhatrapal of INC party had won the Savner Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Savner Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Savner Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Savner Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Kishor Chaudhari
Congress Sunil Chhatrapal Kedar
BJP Sonba Musle
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Savner Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Savner Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Savner assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Savner Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *