Sawantwadi Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Sawantwadi NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Sawantwadi voting date and result Sawantwadi MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DEEPAK VASANT KESARKAR of Shivsena leads Sawantwadi Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Sawantwadi Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Sawantwadi MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DEEPAK VASANT KESARKAR Shivsena TELI RAJAN KRISHNA Bharatiya Janata Party 14286 Counting In Progress

For Sawantwadi Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Sawantwadi Assembly seat Election the Deepak Vasant Kesarkar of NCP party had won the Sawantwadi Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Sawantwadi Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Sawantwadi Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Sawantwadi Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Suresh Dalwi
BJP Atul Kalsekar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Sawantwadi Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Sawantwadi Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Sawantwadi assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Sawantwadi Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *