Shirala Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Shirala NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Shirala voting date and result Shirala MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

NAIK SHIVAJIRAO YASHWANTRAO of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Shirala Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Shirala Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Shirala MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
NAIK SHIVAJIRAO YASHWANTRAO Bharatiya Janata Party MANSINGH FATTESINGH NAIK Nationalist Congress Party 3037 Counting In Progress

For Shirala Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Shirala Assembly seat Election the Mansing Fattesingrao Naik of IND party had won the Shirala Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Shirala Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Shirala Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Shirala Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Mansingh Naik
BJP Shivajirao Naik
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Shirala Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Shirala Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Shirala assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Shirala Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *