Shirol Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Shirol NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Shirol voting date and result Shirol MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

PATIL ULHAS SAMBHAJI of Shivsena leads Shirol Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Shirol Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Shirol MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
PATIL ULHAS SAMBHAJI Shivsena RAJENDRA SHAMGONDA PATIL (YADRAVKAR) Nationalist Congress Party 16537 Counting In Progress

For Shirol Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Shirol Assembly seat Election the Appasaheb Alias Satgonda Revgonda Patil of INC party had won the Shirol Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Shirol Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Shirol Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Shirol Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Rajendra Patil(Yadravkar)/ Dhairyasheel Mane
Congress Appasaheb S R Patil
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Shirol Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Shirol Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Shirol assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Shirol Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *