Shirur Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Shirur NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Shirur voting date and result Shirur MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

PACHARNE BABURAO KASHINATH of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Shirur Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Shirur Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Shirur MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
PACHARNE BABURAO KASHINATH Bharatiya Janata Party ASHOK RAVSAHEB PAWAR Nationalist Congress Party 10941 Counting In Progress

For Shirur Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Shirur Assembly seat Election the Ashok Raosaheb Pawar of NCP party had won the Shirur Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Shirur Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Shirur Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Shirur Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Ashok Pawar
BJP Baburao Pacharne
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Sandeep Bhondwe
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Shirur Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Shirur Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Shirur assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Shirur Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *