Shivadi Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Shivadi NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Shivadi voting date and result Shivadi MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

AJAY CHOUDHARI of Shivsena leads Shivadi Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Shivadi Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Shivadi MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
AJAY CHOUDHARI Shivsena BALA NANDGAONKAR Maharashtra Navnirman sena 41909 Result Declared

For Shivadi Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Shivadi Assembly seat Election the Bala Dagdu Nandgaonkar of MNS party had won the Shivadi Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Shivadi Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Shivadi Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Shivadi Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Nandkumar Katkar
BJP Smt.Shalaka Salvi
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Shivadi Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Shivadi Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Shivadi assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Shivadi Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *