Shrigonda Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Shrigonda NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Shrigonda voting date and result Shrigonda MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

JAGTAP RAHUL KUNDLIKRAO of Nationalist Congress Party leads Shrigonda Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Shrigonda Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Shrigonda MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
JAGTAP RAHUL KUNDLIKRAO Nationalist Congress Party PACHPUTE BABANRAO BHIKAJI Bharatiya Janata Party 13155 Counting In Progress

For Shrigonda Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Shrigonda Assembly seat Election the Pachpute Babanrao Bhikaji of NCP party had won the Shrigonda Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Shrigonda Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Shrigonda Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Shrigonda Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Rahul Jagtap
BJP Prof.Ram Shinde (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Shrigonda Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Shrigonda Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Shrigonda assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Shrigonda Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *