Shrirampur (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Shrirampur (SC) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Shrirampur (SC) voting date and result Shrirampur (SC) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BHAUSAHEB MALHARI KAMBLE of Indian National Congress leads Shrirampur (SC) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Shrirampur (SC) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Shrirampur (SC) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BHAUSAHEB MALHARI KAMBLE Indian National Congress WAKCHAURE BHAUSAHEB RAJARAM Bharatiya Janata Party 11580 Counting In Progress

For Shrirampur (SC) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Shrirampur (SC) Assembly seat Election the Kamble Bhausaheb Malhari of INC party had won the Shrirampur (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Shrirampur (SC) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Shrirampur (SC) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Shrirampur (SC) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Prof Sunita Milind Gaikwad
Congress Bhausahyeb Malhari Kamble
BJP Balasaheb Murkute
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Shrirampur (SC) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Shrirampur (SC) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Shrirampur (SC) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Shrirampur (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *