Shrivardhan Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Shrivardhan NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Shrivardhan voting date and result Shrivardhan MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

RAVI MUNDE of Shivsena leads Shrivardhan Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Shrivardhan Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Shrivardhan MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
RAVI MUNDE Shivsena AVDHOOT ANIL TATKARE Nationalist Congress Party 1575 Counting In Progress

For Shrivardhan Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Shrivardhan Assembly seat Election the Tatkare Sunil Dattatrey of NCP party had won the Shrivardhan Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Shrivardhan Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Shrivardhan Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Shrivardhan Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Avdhut Tatkare
BJP Krishna Kobnath
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Shrivardhan Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Shrivardhan Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Shrivardhan assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Shrivardhan Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *