Sillod Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Sillod NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Sillod voting date and result Sillod MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

Sillod Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 .Maharashtra Sillod Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Sillod MLA Seat. For Sillod Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Sillod Assembly seat Election the Abdul SattarAbdul Nabi of INC party had won the Sillod Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Sillod Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Sillod Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Sillod Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP
Congress Abdul Sattar Abdul Nabi
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Sillod Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Sillod Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Sillod assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Sillod Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *