Sindkheda Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Sindkheda NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Sindkheda voting date and result Sindkheda MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

JAYKUMAR JITENDRASINH RAWAL of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Sindkheda Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Sindkheda Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Sindkheda MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
JAYKUMAR JITENDRASINH RAWAL Bharatiya Janata Party BEDSE SANDEEP TRAYAMBAKRAO Nationalist Congress Party 42168 Counting In Progress

For Sindkheda Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Sindkheda Assembly seat Election the Rawal Jaikumarbhau Jitendrasinh of BJP party had won the Sindkheda Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Sindkheda Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Sindkheda Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Sindkheda Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sandip Trimbakrao Bedse
Congress Shamkant Raghunath Saner
BJP Jaykumar Rawal (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Sindkheda Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Sindkheda Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Sindkheda assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Sindkheda Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *