Sinnar Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Sinnar NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Sinnar voting date and result Sinnar MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

RAJABHAU (PARAG) PRAKASH WAJE of Shivsena leads Sinnar Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Sinnar Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Sinnar MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
RAJABHAU (PARAG) PRAKASH WAJE Shivsena KOKATE MANIKRAO SHIVAJI Bharatiya Janata Party 20554 Result Declared

For Sinnar Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Sinnar Assembly seat Election the Kokate Manikrao Shivaji of INC party had won the Sinnar Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Sinnar Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Sinnar Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Sinnar Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Shubhangi Suresh Garje
BJP Manikrao Kokate
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Sinnar Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Sinnar Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Sinnar assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Sinnar Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *