Sion Koliwada Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Sion Koliwada NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Sion Koliwada voting date and result Sion Koliwada MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

CAPTAIN R. TAMIL SELVAN, of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Sion Koliwada Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Sion Koliwada Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Sion Koliwada MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
CAPTAIN R. TAMIL SELVAN, Bharatiya Janata Party SATAMKAR MANGESH SHRIDHAR Shivsena 3738 Result Declared

For Sion Koliwada Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Sion Koliwada Assembly seat Election the Shetty Jagannath Achanna of INC party had won the Sion Koliwada Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Sion Koliwada Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Sion Koliwada Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Sion Koliwada Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Koliwada Prasad Lad
Congress Jagganath Shetty
BJP Capt.Tamil Selvan
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Sion Koliwada Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Sion Koliwada Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Sion Koliwada assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Sion Koliwada Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *