Solapur South Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Solapur South NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Solapur South voting date and result Solapur South MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DESHMUKH SUBHASH SURESHCHANDRA of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Solapur South Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Solapur South Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Solapur South MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DESHMUKH SUBHASH SURESHCHANDRA Bharatiya Janata Party DILIP BRAHMDEV MANE Indian National Congress 6508 Counting In Progress

For Solapur South Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Solapur South Assembly seat Election the Dilip Bramhadev Mane of INC party had won the Solapur South Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Solapur South Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Solapur South Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Solapur South Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Balasaheb Shelke
Congress Dilip Bramhadev Mane
BJP Subhash Deshmukh
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Solapur South Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Solapur South Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Solapur South assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Solapur South Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *