Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal voting date and result Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

ADV.R.R. (AABA) ALIAS RAVSAHEB RAMRAO PATIL of Nationalist Congress Party leads Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
ADV.R.R. (AABA) ALIAS RAVSAHEB RAMRAO PATIL Nationalist Congress Party AJITRAO SHANKARRAO GHORPADE Bharatiya Janata Party 22147 Counting In Progress

For Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal Assembly seat Election the R.R. Aba Alias Raosaheb Ramrao Patil of NCP party had won the Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Kavthe Mahankal
BJP Ajeet Ghorpade
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Tasgaon – Kavathe Mahankal Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *