Teosa Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Teosa NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Teosa voting date and result Teosa MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

ADV. YASHOMATI THAKUR (SONAWANE) of Indian National Congress leads Teosa Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Teosa Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Teosa MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
ADV. YASHOMATI THAKUR (SONAWANE) Indian National Congress NIVEDITA DIGHADE CHOUDHARI Bharatiya Janata Party 13087 Counting In Progress

For Teosa Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Teosa Assembly seat Election the Adv. Yashomati Thakur of INC party had won the Teosa Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Teosa Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Teosa Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Teosa Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sahebrao Tatte
Congress Adv Yashomati Chandrakant Thakur
BJP Smt.Nivedita Chaudhari
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Teosa Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Teosa Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Teosa assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Teosa Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *