Thane Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Thane NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Thane voting date and result Thane MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KELKAR SANJAY MUKUND of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Thane Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Thane Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Thane MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KELKAR SANJAY MUKUND Bharatiya Janata Party RAVINDRA SADANAND PHATAK Shivsena 12588 Counting In Progress

For Thane Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Thane Assembly seat Election the Rajan Vichare of SHS party had won the Thane Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Thane Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Thane Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Thane Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Niranjan Davkhare
Congress Narayan Shankar Pawar
BJP Ashok Bhoir
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Thane Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Thane Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Thane assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Thane Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *