Umarga (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Umarga (SC) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Umarga (SC) voting date and result Umarga (SC) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

CHOUGULE DNYANRAJ DHONDIRAM of Shivsena leads Umarga (SC) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Umarga (SC) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Umarga (SC) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
CHOUGULE DNYANRAJ DHONDIRAM Shivsena KISAN NAGNATH KAMBLE Indian National Congress 18892 Counting In Progress

For Umarga (SC) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Umarga (SC) Assembly seat Election the Chougule Dnyanraj Dhondiram of SHS party had won the Umarga (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Umarga (SC) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Umarga (SC) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Umarga (SC) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Dr Sanjay Gaikwad
Congress Kisan Nagnath Kamble
BJP Sanjay Patil Dudhgaonkar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Vijay Kshirsagar
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Umarga (SC) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Umarga (SC) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Umarga (SC) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Umarga (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *